Latest Products http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in Latest Products 16-06-30 en-us http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in Almirah http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/almirah.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Lakshya Creation introduces a collection of Almirah which includes Metal Almirah and Wooden Almirah. This entire range is conceptualized and designed by our skilled and creative craftsmen in accordance with the prevailing market trends. Metal Almirah http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/metal-almirah.htm Almirah Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us commendable Metal Almirah at an economical price. The Metal Almirah is resistant against corrosion as it is made of quality-assured stainless steel. Wooden Almirah http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/wooden-almirah.htm Almirah Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth alluringly designed Wooden Almirah for our valued clients. Designed to perfection, Wooden Almirah adds elegance to bedrooms and living rooms. Wooden Almirah is having several shelves that offer facility of keeping stuffs in a sorted manner. Tables http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/tables.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth on a wide range of Tables including Coffee Tables and Wooden Console Tables. The range of Tables is designed by our craftsmen keeping in mind prevailing market trends and clients’ requirement. Coffee Tables http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/coffee-tables.htm Tables Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in stores aesthetically crafted Coffee Tables for our valued clients. Designed with utmost precision, these Coffee Tables can enhance beauty of living rooms and offices. Wooden Console Tables http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/wooden-console-tables.htm Tables Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is widely appreciated for offering the best and elegantly designed Wooden Console Tables. We use teak, deodar wood for manufacturing Wooden Console Tables. Chairs http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/chairs.htm Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us elegant Chairs at the economical prices. Our range of Chairs includes Metal Chairs and Wooden Chairs. The range of Chairs is designed as per existing home furnishing trends in order to meet expectations of the clients. Metal Chairs http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/metal-chairs.htm Chairs Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the creativity of our experts, we have been able to provide our clients with commendable Metal Chairs. Qualitative metal such as iron, stainless steel are used for these Metal Chairs to ensure longer life and sturdiness. Wooden Chairs http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/wooden-chairs.htm Chairs Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our prominence and rich industrial experience enable us to bring forth the Wooden Chairs having peerless standards. Wooden Chairs are designed with teak and deodar wood that is considered to be strong & sturdy and appropriate for furniture. Metal Bookcase http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/metal-bookcase.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering elegant Metal Bookcase in the market. Made of high grade stainless steel and alloys, the Metal Bookcase ensures long lasting life, resistance against corrosion and smooth finish. Designer BedSheets http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/designer-bedsheets.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our product-line also includes an exclusive range of collection of Designer Bedsheets. These Designer Bedsheets have unique and magnificent patterns that can add leisure to the bedrooms. Antique Wooden Racks http://www.jodhpurindustrial.co.in/antique-wooden-racks.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained popularity in the market segment for our Antique Wooden Racks. Designed with utmost precision, these Antique Wooden Racks are able to add elegance to the rooms, with their classy designs.